• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > 116 Clique
  • > Overview
  • 116 Clique

    The 116 Clique (pronounced one-one-six click) is a Christian hip-hop group from Dallas, TX, signed to Reach Records. Group members Lecrae, Tedashii, Json, Thi'sl, Sho, and Trip Lee blend a style of hip-hop similar to fellow Texans UGK and Lil' Flip with a Christian theme -- it's Bun B meets Kirk Franklin. The group derives its name from the biblical scripture Romans 1:16, which reads: "For I am ...more

    Related Sites

    Featured Links