B-Side Players

B-Side Players

Introducing The B-Side Players: Karlos “Solrak” Paez: Lead Vocals, Trumpet, Guitar, Requinto and Cuatro Damian DeRobbio: Bass – 5 String Fender Bass, and Vocals. Luis Cuenca: Timbales, Percussion and Vocals. Michael Cannon: Drums Camilo Moreno: Congas and Percussion Jamal Siurano: Alto Sax Russ Gonzales: Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax, Clarinet Kevin Nolan: Trombone, Trumpet, Flugelhorn Andy Krier: ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links