Brownsville Station Biography

Rock & roll band from Ann Arbor, Michigan, U.S.A., who were formed in 1969. With a hard rock Marshall stack, double bass drum sound their first radio hit was in 1973 with "Smokin' in the Boys Room". The group had 7 top 100 singles in the U.S. before they disbanded in 1979.

Original members included:

Cub Koda - Guitar

Mike Lutz - Guitar

Tony Driggins - Bass

T.J. Cronley - Drums

Henry Weck replacing Cronley on drums in 1971.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links