Crowded House

Crowded House Biography

Members: Neil Finn (guitar, vocals), Nick Seymour (bass, vocals), Mark Hart (guitar, vocals, keyboards), and Paul Hester (drums).

Pop band from New Zealand and Australia, formed in Melbourne, Australia in 1985. They are still the only NZ band to have made it to #2 in the US Billboard Singles chart, with their single "Don't Dream It's Over".

Paul Hester took his own life March 27, 2005 in Melbourne, Australia.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links