Culture Club

Culture Club Biography

UK art-pop group with reggae leanings, comprising Boy George, vocals (George O'Dowd, June 14, 1960), Jon Moss, drums (September 11, 1957), Roy Hay, guitar and keyboards (August 12, 1961) and Michael Craig (alias Mikey Craig), bass (February 15, 1960). The group split in 1986 and reformed in 1998.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links