Lamb of God

Lamb of God Biography

Metalcore band formed in 1990 as Burn The Priest in Richmond, VA, United States. Changed name to Lamb Of God in 1999.


Randy Blythe - vocals (1994-present)

Mark Morton - guitars (1990-1994, 1999-present)

Will Adler - guitars (1999-present)

John Campbell - bass

Chris Adler - drums

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links