Mumford & Sons

Mumford & Sons Biography

Four piece band from West London, UK. Formed in December 2007. They create an old-time sound that draws influences from Crosby, Stills, Nash and Young and Kings Of Leon.


Marcus Mumford: vocals, guitar, drums, mandolin

"Country" Winston Marshall: vocals, banjo, guitar, resonator guitar

Ben Lovett: vocals, keyboards, accordion, drums

Ted Dwane: vocals, string bass, drums, guitar

When marked as a copyright holder, use Mumford & Sons.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links