New Order

New Order Biography

Formed 1980 in Manchester, United Kingdom shortly after the suicide of Ian Curtis (Joy Division, Warsaw)

Members : Bernard Sumner (vocals, guitar, keyboards), Peter Hook (bass, keyboards, 1980–2010), Stephen Morris (drums, keyboards), Gillian Gilbert (keyboards, guitar, 1981–2001, 2011–present), Phil Cunningham (guitar, keyboards, 2001–present), Tom Chapman (2) (bass, 2011–present).

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links