Slaughter Biography

US hard rock band, founded in 1989 by former Vinnie Vincent Invasion members Mark Slaughter and Dana Strum.

Current line-up:

Mark Slaughter - vocals

Jeff Blando - guitar/vocals

Zoltan Cheney - drums

Dana Strum - bass

Guitarist Timothy Patrick "Tim" Kelly died tragically on February 5, 1998 as a result of an auto/truck accident.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links