Sleeping with Sirens

Sleeping with Sirens Biography

American post-hardcore band from Orlando, FL, USA, currently residing in Grand Rapids, MI, USA. The band was formed in 2009.

Current members:

Kellin Quinn – lead vocals

Jack Fowler – lead guitar

Justin Hills – bass

Gabe Barham – drums

Former members:

Brian Calzini – lead vocals (2009)

Dave Aguliar – rhythm guitar (2009)

Paul Russell – bass (2009)

Alex Kaladjian – drums (2009)

Brandon McMasters – lead guitar (2009–2010)

Nick Trombino – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2009–2010)

Jesse Lawson – rhythm guitar, backing vocals (2010-2013)

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links