Sugababes Biography

Female UK pop group from London founded in 1998.

Former members:

Siobhan Donaghy (1998-2001)

Mutya Buena (1998-2005)

Keisha Buchanan (1998-2009)

One of the best-selling female pop groups from the UK, they are now infamous for featuring no original founding members.

Signed to Island until 2010, they signed with RCA in 2011.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links