The Boys of the Lough

The Boys of the Lough Biography

Boys of the Lough is a Scottish-Irish folk band. They did their first tour in 1967, and their first album, self-titled, was released in 1973.

Current line-up:

Dave Richardson - mandolin, cittern, English concertina, button accordion

Kevin Henderson - fiddle

Cathal McConnell - flute, whistle, vocals

Brendan Begley - button accordion, melodeon, vocals

Gary O'Briain - guitar, piano, mandocello

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links