The Dave Clark Five

The Dave Clark Five Biography

Formed 1958 // Tottenham, London, United Kingdom

Disbanded 1970


Dave Clark: Drums, Percussions, Vocals

Mike Smith: Lead Vocals, Piano, Organ

Denis Payton: Tenor-Baritone Saxes, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Rick Huxley: Bass Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Lenny Davidson: Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals

Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 2008 (Performer).

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links