The Dirty Dozen Brass Band

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band Biography

The Dirty Dozen Brass Band is a New Orleans, Louisiana, brass band and was founded in 1977. Since then they influenced a lot of New Orleans brass bands with their unique style.


Gregory Davis - Trumpet & Vocals

Roger Lewis - Baritone & Soprano Sax

Kevin Harris - Tenor Sax

Terence Higgins - Drums

Jamie Mclean - Guitar

Efrem Towns - Trumpet, Fluglehorn

Kirk Joseph - Sousaphone

Revert Andrews - Trombone

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links