The Flirts Biography

Female HiNRG/synth-pop trio

Masterminded by Bobby Orlando.

There were revolving singers for each release:

1982 "10C a Dance": Andrea Del Conte, Rebecca Sullivan, Holly Kerr, Hope Drayman, Sandra D'key

1983 "Born To Flirt": Linda Jo Rizzo, Pamela, Rebeka Storm

1984 "Made In America": Debby Gaynor, Christy Angelica, Christina Criscione

1985 "Blondes, Brunettes & Redheads": Tricia Wygal, Debby Gaynor, Christina Criscione

1986 "Questions Of The Heart": Geri Mckeon, Christina Criscione, Tricia Wygal

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links