The Hooters

The Hooters Biography

The Hooters are from Philadelphia, the band was founded in 1980.

The original members are:

Eric Bazilian - Vocals, Guitars, String/Wind Instruments

Rob Hyman - Vocals, Keyboards, Hooter

Rob Miller - Bass, Vocals

John Lilley - Guitar

David Uosikkinen - Drums

John Kuzma - Guitar

Rob Miller was replaced by Andy King

Andy King was replaced by Fran Smith Jr.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links