The House of Love

The House of Love Biography

English indie pop/alternative rock band founded in 1986 in London and disbanded in 1993. They reformed in 2005.

Initial line-up included:

Guy Chadwick (vocals, guitar), Terry Bickers (guitar), Andrea Heukamp (guitars, vocals), Simon Walker (guitar), Chris Groothuizen (bass) & Pete Evans (drums)

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links