The Jackson 5

The Jackson 5 Biography

The Jackson 5 were a group made-up of five brothers from Gary, Indiana, USA –Michael, Jackie, Tito, Marlon, Randy (with Jermaine instead of Randy pre-1976)– under the leadership of their father Joseph Jackson.

Formally known as The Jackson 5, they later changed their name to The Jacksons when they switched labels from Motown to Epic, via Philadelphia International Records.

Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1997 (Performer).

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links