• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > The Who
  • > Biography
  • The Who

    The Who

    The Who Biography

    Formed in 1964, Hammersmith, London, United Kingdom


    Pete Townshend (guitar, vocals)

    Roger Daltrey (vocals, tambourine, harmonica)

    John Entwistle (bass, vocals, 1964-2002)

    Keith Moon (drums, vocals, 1964-78)

    Kenney Jones (drums, 1979-85)

    John "Rabbit" Bundrick (keyboards, 1979-present)

    Simon Phillips (drums, 1989)

    Zak Starkey (drums, 1996-present)

    Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1990 (Performer).

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links