The Yardbirds

The Yardbirds Biography

British rockband established 1963 in London. Members were Keith Relf (voc), Paul Samwell-Smith (b), Chris Dreja (g, b) and Jim McCarty (dr) with lead guitarists: Top Topham, Eric Clapton, Jeff Beck and Jimmy Page.

Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1992 (Performer).

[an error occurred while processing this directive]

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links