Wu-Tang Clan

Wu-Tang Clan Biography

The Wu-Tang Clan is a rap group that formed in Staten Island, New York in 1992. It originally consisted of 9 members: RZA, GZA, Ol' Dirty Bastard, Inspectah Deck, U-God, Raekwon, Ghostface Killah, Method Man, and Masta Killa. Cappadonna was later inducted as a 10th member.

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links