Blessid Union of Souls

Blessid Union of Souls

Formed : 1990 // Cincinnati, OH, United States Members : Eliot Sloan (vocals, piano), Jeff Pence (guitar), Tony Clark (bass), Bryan Billhimer (guitar, 2002-present), Shaun Schaffer (drums, 2002-present), Eddie Hedges (percussion, drums, 1990-2002), Charles P. Roth (keyboards, guitar, 1990-2002) ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links