• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Cowboy
  • > Overview
  • Cowboy

    While not exactly the house band for Phil Walden's Macon, GA-based Capricorn Records label, the members of the acoustic aggregate Cowboy — consisting of Scott Boyer (guitars/violin/vocals), Tommy Talton (guitars/vocals), Bill Pillmore (piano/guitar/fiddle/vocals), Tomm Wynn (drums/percussion), George Clark (bass), and Pete Kowalke (guitars/vocals/drums) — could be found on recordings by the Allman ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links