• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Electrelane
  • > Overview
  • Electrelane


    Electrelane was formed in 1998 by Emma Gaze and Verity Susman. Bass player Rachel Dalley joined the band in 1999, followed by guitarist Mia Clarke in 2000. Rachel left the band in 2004 and was replaced by bassist Ros Murray. Electrelane released their first 7" in 2000 on Indenial - an offshoot of Skint Records. It was followed by another one-off 7" release, "Le Song," on Fierce Panda. The band ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links