• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Girls
  • > Overview
  • Girls


    On September 13th, 2011, San Francisco’s Girls will release their second album Father, Son, Holy Ghost. Two years after their debut (Album), and one year after the follow-up EP (Broken Dreams Club) it is the natural, third entry in Girls’ recorded trinity, and features their most accomplished recordings to date. Album was a sketch of the life Christopher Owens and Chet “JR” White lived in San ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links