• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Killbot
  • > Overview
  • Killbot


    On its debut EP for Dim Mak Records, Sound Surgery, KILLBOT mobilizes for annihilation. The electronic dance music collective featuring JDevil [aka Jonathan Davis of Korn], Sluggo, and Tyler Blue stands ready to terminate everything in its path. Fusing together dubstep anarchy, heavy metal precision, and JDevil’s immortal voice, the trio engages a new phase for destructive electronic ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links