• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Mad Season
  • > Overview
  • Mad Season

    Mad Season

    Mad Season were a super-group in the Seattle scene in the 1990s, featuring Layne Staley of Alice in Chains, Mike McCready of Pearl Jam, Barrett Martin of Screaming Trees, and John Baker Saunders of The Walkabouts. The band only existed for one album. John Baker Saunders passed away in 1999 from a heroin overdose. Layne Staley passed away in 2002.Line-up:Layne Staley - vocals, guitarMike McCready - ...more

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links