• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > Methyl Ethel
  • > Overview
  • Methyl Ethel

    Methyl Ethel


    Hailing from Perth, Western Australia, Jake Webb (formerly of bands Sugarpuss, Rabbit Island and Grace Woodroofe) started Methyl Ethel in 2013, and wrote, played and recorded everything on Oh Inhuman Spectacle after early EPs Guts and Teeth. Webb was joined by friends Chris Wright (drums) and Thom Stewart (bass). Oh Inhuman Spectacle was released by 4AD in March 2016.

    Be Social with Us

    • ARTISTdirect at youtube

    Related Sites

    Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links