The Moody Blues

The Moody Blues

Formed in 1964 (in Birmingham) and still (2006) recording new music and touring the world.The Moody Blues are:Ray Thomas: flute, saxophone, harmonica and vocals .Mike Pinder: keyboards, vocals .Graeme Edge: drums, percussion and spoken word. Justin Hayward: guitar, vocals .John Lodge: bass, vocals .Clint Warwick: bass .Denny Laine: lead vocals, guitar . ...more

Be Social with Us

  • ARTISTdirect at youtube

Related Sites

Latest Music News

more news headlines »

Featured Links