50 Cent

50 Cent News



50 Cent Newsfeed

  • Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same' Redefines Keeping It Real, Even When It's Real Regressive

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:53:00

  • Embattled DJ Mister Cee Returns to Hot 97 With Hour-Long 'Can I Live' Subtweet

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 10:45:00

  • Danny Brown Fans Start Petition to Let Rapper Into Canada, Citing Potential Racial Bias

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 06:43:00

  • Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus Further Terrorize the Zeitgeist With 'Twerk'

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 08:19:00

  • You Should Take Big Sean's 'Hall of Fame' More Seriously

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 06:55:00

  • The 10 Wildest Rap Beefs Of All Time

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 10:29:00

  • Melvin Benn: 'Hip hop and rap have always been a part of Reading and Leeds Festival'

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 05:23:00

  • 50 Cent Pleads Not Guilty to Domestic Violence Charge

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:24:00

  • 50 Cent pleads not guilty to domestic violence

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 12:13:00

  • 50 Cent pleads not guilty to domestic violence charges

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 11:08:00

  • 50 Cent due in court on domestic violence charge

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 05:22:00

  • 50 Cent Faces Domestic Violence Charge

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 04:10:00

  • Public Enemy: 'Jay Z, Snoop Dogg and Kendrick Lamar aren't hip hop'

    Sat, 27 Jul 2013 05:58:00

  • Lil Wayne’s America’s Most Wanted Tour Rocks Nashville

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:45:00

  • 50 Cent cancels appearance at Birmingham branch of Argos after domestic violence arrest

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 00:01:00

  • 50 Cent Denies Attacking Ex-Girlfriend

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 05:35:00

  • 50 Cent denies domestic violence charges

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 03:17:00

  • 50 Cent teams up with Starz for ‘Power’-ful new drama

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 11:14:00

  • J. Cole Drops 'New York Times' With 50 Cent and Bas

    Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:54:00

  • Schoolboy Q Makes 'Collard Greens' With Kendrick Lamar

    Tue, 11 Jun 2013 14:19:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links