• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > a-ha
  • > News
  • a-ha

    a-ha

    a-ha News



    a-ha Newsfeed

    <123>
  • The Most Awesomely Eighties 1980s Music Videos

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 05:49:00

  • DiS Does Singles 8.04.13: Cold Cave, Cat Power, Deerhunter, Woman's Hour

    Mon, 08 Apr 2013 00:38:00

  • Music Review: The Strokes

    Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:46:00

  • Hear the Strokes' Muddy Return-to-Form Rocker 'All the Time'

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:47:00

  • Check Out The Strokes’ New Lyric Poster, Possible Album Title

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 06:51:00

  • "One Way Trigger"

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 14:20:00

  • New band of the day – Ditt Inre (No 1,428)

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:07:00

  • Ultravox's 'Vienna' tops poll of greatest No 2 singles

    Tue, 01 Jan 2013 04:09:00

  • The Mary Onettes – “Evil Coast”

    Fri, 16 Nov 2012 12:32:00

  • Music Review: Global Warming

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 13:48:00

  • 'Dancing With the Stars' recap: Four Score and Several Tears Ago

    Tue, 15 May 2012 02:50:00

  • New band of the day – No 1,269: Bernhoft

    Mon, 14 May 2012 07:49:00

  • In House With Rita Ora: Singer Drops 'How We Do (Party)' Video, Calls Rodney Jerkins a 'Legend,' Praises Daphne Guinness

    Tue, 17 Apr 2012 13:05:00

  • Allo Darlin': Europe

    Mon, 16 Apr 2012 21:24:00

  • Apps Rush: Madonna, Temple Run, Zoho Docs, Yorkshire Post, GQ Style, Apparatjik, Trendabl and more

    Tue, 27 Mar 2012 03:45:00

  • Big K.R.I.T. Crafts 'Cinematic' New Mixtape: 'I Wanted to Stretch Myself'

    Wed, 07 Mar 2012 10:55:00

  • 'The Real Housewives of Atlanta' recap: A Different Kind of Shopping Spree

    Mon, 13 Feb 2012 06:29:00

  • 'The Real Housewives of Atlanta' recap: A Different Kind of Shopping Spree

    Mon, 13 Feb 2012 06:29:00

  • Apparatjik (Coldplay, A-Ha, Mew) Team With Pharrell on 'Do It Myself' -- Song Premiere

    Wed, 01 Feb 2012 09:00:00

  • The Hours Team With 'Take on Me' Director for 'I Want More' -- Video Premiere

    Wed, 16 Nov 2011 15:45:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links