A Perfect Circle

A Perfect Circle News

<123>


A Perfect Circle Newsfeed

<123>
  • Q&A: Maynard James Keenan Knows Where to Score a Good Wig

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 05:15:00

  • The First Replacements Show in 22 Years, Reviewed by Titus Andronicus' Patrick Stickles

    Tue, 27 Aug 2013 06:25:00

  • Maynard James Keenan Confirms Tool at Work on 'Some Jams'

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 10:10:00

  • Puscifer's Maynard James Keenan Became a Rock Star on a Dare

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 13:21:00

  • SEPULTURA Bassist's THE UNABOMBER FILES: Teaser For 'Buried In My Bunker' Video

    Fri, 31 May 2013 14:18:00

  • Stream Puscifer's 'Bohemian Rhapsody'-Covering 'Donkey Punch the Night' EP

    Tue, 12 Feb 2013 09:46:00

  • James Iha: Look to the Sky

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 22:12:00

  • TOOL Frontman's PHOENIX NEW TIMES Column Debuts

    Mon, 10 Sep 2012 20:04:00

  • PUSCIFER To Perform On 'Jimmy Kimmel Live!'

    Mon, 23 Jan 2012 12:37:00

  • Sublime With Rome Drummer Bud Gaugh Quits Band to Focus on Fatherhood

    Mon, 12 Dec 2011 13:11:00

  • Tour Alert: Coldplay Returns to North America

    Thu, 08 Dec 2011 09:30:00

  • On the Charts: Rihanna Keeps Cranking Out the Hits

    Wed, 26 Oct 2011 09:50:00

  • Tour Kick-Offs: Blink-182, Lollapalooza and More

    Mon, 01 Aug 2011 09:15:00

  • Canadian Summer Festival Guide 2011 -- July (Part Two)

    Fri, 08 Jul 2011 21:52:00

  • A PERFECT CIRCLE Not Likely To Record Full Album

    Wed, 22 Jun 2011 18:11:00

  • IN THE STUDIO: Maynard James Keenan's Puscifer

    Wed, 22 Jun 2011 05:08:00

  • Eminem, Foo Fighters, Coldplay top Lollapalooza’s 20th anniversary lineup

    Tue, 26 Apr 2011 07:47:00

  • Eminem Will 'Really Give A Show' At Lollapalooza, Perry Farrell Says

    Tue, 26 Apr 2011 02:52:00

  • Eminem, Foos, Coldplay Headline Lollapalooza 2011

    Mon, 25 Apr 2011 21:01:00

  • NIN's Josh Freese Releases EP of Songs About Fans (Who Paid Him)

    Thu, 21 Apr 2011 00:51:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links