A-Trak

A-Trak News

<12>


A-Trak Newsfeed

  • Live: Fool’s Gold Day Out in New York

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 12:36:00

  • Danny Brown Is His Very Own 'ODB' in Trippy Video

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 07:43:00

  • MTV VMA 2013 Winners List: Macklemore, Pink, 30 Seconds to Mars

    Sun, 25 Aug 2013 16:56:00

  • A-Trak Discusses Two VMA Nominations, His Picks to Win

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 10:21:00

  • Fabo, Atlanta's Original Molly Maniac MC, Returns With, Yes, 'Catch Me on That Molly'

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:27:00

  • MTV VMA 2013: Everything You Need to Know About Sunday's Show

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 10:12:00

  • Justin Timberlake nabs 6 MTV VMA noms

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:13:00

  • Justin Timberlake nabs 6 MTV VMA noms

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 08:03:00

  • Justin Timberlake, Macklemore Lead 2013 MTV VMA Nominations

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 05:43:00

  • Justin Timberlake, Macklemore and Ryan Lewis Lead MTV VMA Nominations

    Wed, 17 Jul 2013 04:15:00

  • Beastie Boys' Mike D: 'I'm Excited About Making New Stuff Again'

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 06:42:00

  • Migos Invade Repurposed Strip Club for Fiery NYC Debut

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:04:00

  • A-Trak Daft Punk-ifies Phoenix on 'Trying to Be Cool' Remix

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:16:00

  • A-Trak Remixes Phoenix on 'Trying to be Cool' - Song Premiere

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 06:04:00

  • Cheap Trick File $1 Million Lawsuit Against Canadian Music Festival

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 05:20:00

  • Duck Sauce Run a Demented Barbershop in 'It's You' Video

    Wed, 26 Jun 2013 12:17:00

  • Duck Sauce Share Another Exquisitely Silly Single, 'It's You'

    Thu, 20 Jun 2013 04:32:00

  • Okayplayer TV: 6th Annual Roots Picnic Recap!

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 07:18:00

  • Olympic-Sized Hoax? 'Lost' Krautrock Warm-Up Tapes Mysteriously Surface

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 06:20:00

  • Holy Ship!!! 2014 Lineup: Skrillex, Diplo, Disclosure, Baauer, and Boys Noize

    Thu, 06 Jun 2013 12:04:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links