Aaron Harris News



Aaron Harris Newsfeed

  • PALMS: 'Future Warrior' Video Released

    Sun, 29 Sep 2013 01:33:00

  • PALMS: 'Future Warrior' Video To Premiere Next Week

    Wed, 18 Sep 2013 04:34:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Franz Ferdinand, Neko Case, Puscifer, Volcano Choir, and More

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 04:05:00

  • Puscifer Streams 'All Re-Mixed Up' LP, Maynard Spills Beans on Upcoming 'What Is...' DVD

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:22:00

  • Sir Mix-a-Lot's Puscifer Remix Laces 'Conditions of My Parole' With Noisy Wubs

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 12:10:00

  • Chino Moreno's Palms Bring Star-Power, Swervedriver Covers to First-Ever Live Show

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 06:19:00

  • Palms - Palms

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 02:46:00

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Smith Westerns, Wale, Bosnian Rainbows, and Transplants

    Wed, 19 Jun 2013 06:49:00

  • Stream Palms' Debut LP, Dream-Metal From Deftones' Chino Moreno and Most of Isis

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 07:27:00

  • DEFTONES, ISIS Collaboration PALMS: Entire Debut Album Available For Streaming

    Tue, 18 Jun 2013 03:22:00

  • Hear Steel Phantoms' Hip-Swiveling 'Matt LeBlanc'

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 08:50:00

  • DEFTONES, ISIS Collaboration PALMS: Trailer For Debut Album Available

    Thu, 30 May 2013 12:54:00

  • Hear Deftones' Chino Moreno and Ex-Isis Members Unite as Palms

    Wed, 01 May 2013 04:41:00

  • DEFTONES, ISIS Collaboration PALMS To Release Debut Album In June

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 19:48:00

  • Canadian contralto Maureen Forrester dies at the age of 79.

    Wed, 16 Jun 2010 19:31:38

  • Gordon Lightfoot says he's very much alive after reports of his death

    Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:10:51

  • ISIS: New Audio Interview Posted Online

    Sat, 20 Jun 2009 09:09:32



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links