• > Home
  • > Artists
  • > AC/DC
  • > News
  • AC/DC

    AC/DC

    AC/DC News



    AC/DC Newsfeed

  • KORN Singer Talks Addiction And New Album

    Thu, 26 Sep 2013 09:11:00

  • HALESTORM's Cover Of DAFT PUNK's 'Get Lucky' Available For Streaming

    Mon, 23 Sep 2013 05:02:00

  • HALESTORM Interviewed By WGRD 97.9 FM's DAVE KIM (Video)

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 12:01:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Singer Responds To MACHINE HEAD Frontman's 'Covers Album' Critique

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 22:45:00

  • HALESTORM Covers JUDAS PRIEST, AC/DC, MARILYN MANSON On 'ReAniMate 2.0: The CoVeRs eP'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 02:29:00

  • MACHINE HEAD Frontman Congratulates AVENGED SEVENFOLD On Success Of Their 'Covers Album'

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 03:31:00

  • Isolation in Lynchville: Emerging Music Festival 2013 Reviewed

    Thu, 05 Sep 2013 01:33:00

  • Former FOREIGNER Singer LOU GRAMM To Perform With 'Raiding The Rock Vault'

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 04:34:00

  • Shania Twain Seeks Producer for New Material

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:31:00

  • Shania Twain Seeks Producer for New Material

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 14:31:00

  • BON SCOTT Statue Unveiling In Kirriemuir Tentatively Planned For Next August

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 02:03:00

  • Weekend Rock: What's the Best Hard Rock/Metal Album of the Seventies?

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 11:58:00

  • In A Space: Dave W Of White Hills Interviewed

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 02:08:00

  • Sting Offers Ships and Surprises on First Solo Album In a Decade

    Sun, 18 Aug 2013 06:41:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Bassist Talks About Making Of 'Hail To The King'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:20:00

  • Josh Homme guest hosts Jarvis Cocker's weekly radio show - listen

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 10:07:00

  • ZAKK WYLDE On Next BLACK LABEL Album, Illegal Music Downloading, ROLLING STONE Controversy

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 07:25:00

  • Video: Ex-AC/DC Drummer CHRIS SLADE Performs With Italian AC/DC Tribute Band

    Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:39:00

  • The Art of Noise #1: Yo' True, Jetplane Landing, Rupert Morrison

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 23:53:00

  • DIO DISCIPLES Featuring VINNY APPICE: Silver Creek Fan-Filmed Video Footage

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 22:41:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links