Adam Lambert

Adam Lambert News



Adam Lambert Newsfeed

  • Queen and Adam Lambert Dominate Night One of iHeartRadio

    Sat, 21 Sep 2013 11:16:00

  • Adam Lambert Leaves RCA Over 'Creative Differences'

    Sat, 13 Jul 2013 12:21:00

  • Adam Lambert Set to Join 'Glee' Cast

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 11:05:00

  • Adam Lambert joining ‘Glee’

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:53:00

  • Adam Lambert and Frank Ocean are honored at GLAAD Media Awards

    Sun, 12 May 2013 09:10:00

  • Adam Lambert: I 'Couldn't Help' Voicing Opinion on 'Les Miz'

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 13:20:00

  • Russell Crowe responds to Adam Lambert's 'Les Mis' criticism

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 09:01:00

  • Watch Metric Faithfully Cover Blondie's 'Heart of Glass' for VH1 Divas Concert

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 13:24:00

  • Adam Lambert joins ‘VH1 Divas’ special

    Thu, 08 Nov 2012 07:25:00

  • Music on TV: What's THAT song?

    Fri, 26 Oct 2012 20:51:00

  • With Steven Tyler Leaving, What's Next for 'American Idol'?

    Fri, 13 Jul 2012 05:10:00

  • Adam Lambert: 'I Would Jump at the Chance' to Judge 'American Idol'

    Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:30:00

  • American Idol: Should Adam Lambert Be a Judge?

    Mon, 09 Jul 2012 12:05:00

  • Adam Lambert Performs 'Bohemian Rhapsody' with Queen in Kiev

    Sun, 01 Jul 2012 14:10:00

  • Adam Lambert: Trespassing – review

    Sat, 30 Jun 2012 15:04:00

  • Adam Lambert Proves He's "Hot Stuff" & Covers Donna Summer

    Tue, 26 Jun 2012 09:01:00

  • On the Charts: John Mayer Knocks Down Adam Lambert

    Wed, 30 May 2012 11:45:00

  • The 12 Best Singles of 2012 (So Far): Listen to the playlist here!

    Wed, 30 May 2012 07:15:00

  • New music: Adam Lambert – Never Close Our Eyes

    Tue, 29 May 2012 22:02:00

  • Adam Lambert On 'Trespassing'

    Tue, 29 May 2012 12:35:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links