Adam Sandler

Adam Sandler News



Adam Sandler Newsfeed

  • Capsule Movie Reviews (Sept 11): ‘Instructions Not Included’ and six more

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 11:29:00

  • Box office report: ‘One Direction’ wins weekend with $17 million; Spanish-language ‘Instructions’ stuns at No. 5

    Sun, 01 Sep 2013 10:05:00

  • The Weekend Warrior's Summer Box Office Wrap-Up

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 12:13:00

  • Sandler-Barrymore Rom-Com Gets New Title Plus a Bridesmaids Star

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 16:49:00

  • The Worst Movies of July

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 13:35:00

  • 'The Wolverine' is No. 1 movie: $55M

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 11:16:00

  • 'The Wolverine' is No. 1 movie: $55M

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 10:32:00

  • Box office report: ‘The Wolverine’ earns $55 million; Plus ‘Despicable Me 2′ crosses $300 million mark

    Sun, 28 Jul 2013 09:55:00

  • The 10 Best Movies by 'Saturday Night Live' Alumni

    Fri, 19 Jul 2013 10:30:00

  • Adam Sandler's Latest Hit: PEOPLE's Critic Begs to Know Why

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:56:00

  • Adam Sandler's Latest Hit: PEOPLE's Critic Begs to Know Why

    Mon, 15 Jul 2013 16:11:00

  • 'Despicable Me 2' is No. 1 movie: $44.8M

    Sun, 14 Jul 2013 10:53:00

  • Box Office Results: A Tight Race But the Minions Win Again

    Sun, 14 Jul 2013 09:04:00

  • See This, Skip That: From Pacific Rim to Grown Ups 2

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 14:10:00

  • See This, Skip That: From Pacific Rim to Grown Ups 2

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 13:54:00

  • 'Grown Ups 2': EW movie review

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:15:00

  • 'Grown Ups 2': EW movie review

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:11:00

  • 'Grown Ups 2': EW movie review

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 14:06:00

  • Movie Review: Grown Ups 2

    Thu, 11 Jul 2013 13:08:00

  • The Weekend Warrior: Grown Ups 2 & Pacific Rim

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 10:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links