Alabama Shakes

Alabama Shakes News

<123>


Alabama Shakes Newsfeed

<12>
  • Jim James and Co. Add Soul to John Lennon's 'Instant Karma' at Bonnaroo Superjam

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 12:30:00

  • Brittany Howard: My Favorite Live Acts

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 09:55:00

  • 50 Greatest Live Acts Right Now

    Wed, 31 Jul 2013 12:35:00

  • "Pocket Change"

    Fri, 07 Jun 2013 09:25:00

  • Hear Alabama Shakes’ ‘Pocket Change’ from the upcoming ‘True Blood’ soundtrack — EXCLUSIVE

    Tue, 21 May 2013 06:15:00

  • Bruno Mars on his tour playlist: Waka Flocka, Jake Bugg, Michael Jackson and more — EXCLUSIVE

    Fri, 17 May 2013 09:59:00

  • Brittany Howard and Ruby Amanfu Cover Rodriguez on 'I Wonder' - Song Premiere

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 06:29:00

  • Alabama Shakes Lay Down 'Boys and Girls' in Rare Studio Footage

    Fri, 08 Mar 2013 06:26:00

  • Alabama Shakes' Brittany Howard covers Rodriguez with Jack White collaborator Ruby Amanfu

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 11:09:00

  • Alabama Shakes' Unlikely Triumph

    Thu, 28 Feb 2013 05:31:00

  • Alabama Shakes Rock 'Always Alright' on 'SNL'

    Sun, 17 Feb 2013 08:35:00

  • Elton John, Mumford & Sons Lead Tribute to Levon Helm at Grammys

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 21:05:00

  • Mumford & Sons, Elton John, Alabama Shakes to join forces for Levon Helm tribute at Grammys

    Wed, 06 Feb 2013 13:20:00

  • Alabama Shakes Complete 'SNL' Roots-Rock Trilogy of Meh

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 15:11:00

  • Alabama Shakes playing SNL, expand tour (updated dates)

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 14:17:00

  • Alabama Shakes to Perform on 'Saturday Night Live'

    Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:35:00

  • Kenny Chesney, More Join Bruce Springsteen Tribute

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 08:41:00

  • Springsteen MusiCares Tribute to Feature Neil Young, Mumford & Sons

    Wed, 02 Jan 2013 07:45:00

  • Alabama Shakes frontwoman robbed at gunpoint

    Wed, 19 Dec 2012 03:04:00

  • Fun., Alabama Shakes and More React to Grammy Nominations

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 06:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links