Alexandre Desplat

Alexandre Desplat News



Alexandre Desplat Newsfeed

<123>
  • Composer Alexandre Desplat Joins Gareth Edwards' Godzilla

    Fri, 30 Aug 2013 12:15:00

  • Interview: Shane Carruth Returns with Upstream Color

    Mon, 01 Apr 2013 10:01:00

  • George Clooney's The Monuments Men Starts Filming

    Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:54:00

  • The 2013 Golden Globes: See the winners here!

    Sun, 13 Jan 2013 17:30:00

  • Composer Alexandre Desplat’s very busy year

    Sun, 13 Jan 2013 09:56:00

  • The Oscar Warrior's Nomination Shocks and Surprises

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:31:00

  • Oscar reveals 2013 nominees (Adele's "Skyfall" included)

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 09:15:00

  • Oscars 2013: And the nominees are...

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 07:45:00

  • Oscars 2013: And the nominees are...

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:59:00

  • Oscars 2013: And the nominees are...

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 06:44:00

  • Oscar 2013: The nominations revealed …

    Thu, 10 Jan 2013 05:40:00

  • ‘Lincoln’ leads BAFTA race with 10 nominations

    Wed, 09 Jan 2013 06:22:00

  • ‘Silver Linings Playbook,’ ‘Homeland,’ ‘Big Bang Theory’ score big at Satellite Awards

    Mon, 17 Dec 2012 08:13:00

  • Golden Globes: Movie/TV nominees are...

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:29:00

  • Golden Globes: Movie/TV nominees are...

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 07:04:00

  • Oscar-Worthy: Film Composer Alexandre Desplat on His Busy Year

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 22:39:00

  • Quvenzhane Wallis: 2 Critics' Choice noms

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 10:59:00

  • ‘Beasts’ little girl gets two nominations at Critics’ Choice awards

    Tue, 11 Dec 2012 09:44:00

  • 104 Scores in the 2012 Oscar Race

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 14:31:00

  • Nominations for the 40th Annual Annie Awards Announced

    Mon, 03 Dec 2012 09:18:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links