Amanda Palmer

Amanda Palmer News



Amanda Palmer Newsfeed

  • Drowned in Bristol #14: Autumn 2013 ft Rise Records, Trust Fund, Spectres and The Naturals

    Fri, 20 Sep 2013 02:02:00

  • Violent Femmes: 'We don't have any plans NOT to continue'

    Tue, 10 Sep 2013 14:07:00

  • Natasha Khan and Jon Hopkins unite for new single 'Garden's Heart' - watch

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 04:47:00

  • Amanda Palmer hits out at The Daily Mail in new song – listen

    Tue, 16 Jul 2013 06:47:00

  • Amanda Palmer Tour Starts Tomorrow

    Wed, 10 Jul 2013 08:22:00

  • LIVE REPORT: She Makes War

    Fri, 05 Jul 2013 06:44:00

  • Amanda Palmer On Mindfulness And Gender

    Mon, 24 Jun 2013 06:20:00

  • Here's Morrissey's Life Story Read By a Robot

    Wed, 22 May 2013 08:26:00

  • Glastonbury unveils details of new late-night Genosys field

    Mon, 20 May 2013 06:08:00

  • DiS Digest: March 2013's Must-Hear Album, Top Tracks, Most Read + Playlist

    Tue, 30 Apr 2013 04:59:00

  • Amanda Palmer Foolishly Offers Morrissey Career Advice

    Mon, 29 Apr 2013 13:48:00

  • Amanda Palmer Writes Poem for Dzhokhar Tsarnaev

    Mon, 22 Apr 2013 07:55:00

  • Bridie Jackson & The Arbour win Glastonbury Emerging Talent competition

    Sun, 07 Apr 2013 00:56:00

  • Rolling Stones drummer Charlie Watts: 'I don't want to do Glastonbury'

    Thu, 04 Apr 2013 03:21:00

  • Amanda Palmer reschedules cancelled UK tour dates

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 10:46:00

  • Amanda Palmer Addresses Crowdfunding Criticism in TED Talk

    Sat, 02 Mar 2013 15:23:00

  • Firefly Festival 2013 Lineup: Yeah Yeah Yeahs, Kendrick Lamar, Vampire Weekend

    Tue, 19 Feb 2013 06:33:00

  • Daniel Stern Kickstarter Guy Raised $12K Before Joke Spin Doctors Biopic Failed

    Thu, 14 Feb 2013 05:33:00

  • Björk cancels Kickstarter campaign for new 'Biophilia' app

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 09:23:00

  • MACHINE HEAD To 'Officially' Begin Writing New Material 'This Week Or Next'

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 15:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links