André 3000

André 3000 News

<12>


André 3000 Newsfeed

  • Juicy J and 2 Chainz: Oft-Delayed Projects by Rap Vets Buck Major Label Expectations

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 07:40:00

  • Drake's 'Nothing Was the Same' Redefines Keeping It Real, Even When It's Real Regressive

    Thu, 19 Sep 2013 06:53:00

  • Kendrick Lamar labels Meek Mill 'irrelevant' onstage in New York

    Thu, 12 Sep 2013 05:54:00

  • Big Sean: 'Kendrick Lamar's 'Control' verse is just what hip-hop needed'

    Mon, 02 Sep 2013 02:06:00

  • Kendrick Lamar may 'dumb down' his lyrics following 'Control' controversy – listen

    Thu, 29 Aug 2013 00:19:00

  • Kendrick Lamar enjoys 510% jump in Twitter followers after 'Control (HOF)' controversy

    Fri, 23 Aug 2013 05:01:00

  • Pond's Nick Allbrook Envies Death Grips, Explains What Happens When Galaxies Collide

    Wed, 21 Aug 2013 21:19:00

  • Kendrick Lamar revealed as busiest act of the festival season

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 11:01:00

  • Kendrick Lamar's 'Control' Verse: Not as Impressive as It Seems

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 10:36:00

  • Kendrick Lamar Sets Rap World Ablaze on Big Sean's 'Control (HOF)'

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 06:50:00

  • Cee Lo Green claims Andre 3000's long hiatus has hampered his plans for a solo album

    Fri, 09 Aug 2013 03:56:00

  • OutKast rapper Big Boi signs up to appear on 'Celebrity Big Brother'

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 02:56:00

  • Will Andre 3000 Release A Solo LP in 2014?

    Mon, 05 Aug 2013 06:25:00

  • Andre 3000 as Jimi Hendrix: Like the look?

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 07:44:00

  • Andre 3000 channels Jimi Hendrix in ‘All Is By My Side’ — PHOTO

    Wed, 24 Jul 2013 05:59:00

  • Andre 3000 & Mike Will Made It In The Studio

    Tue, 09 Jul 2013 11:11:00

  • 10 Songs You Can't Believe Are 10 Years Old

    Mon, 08 Jul 2013 08:55:00

  • Andre 3000's Mother Found Dead

    Wed, 29 May 2013 08:08:00

  • Andre 3000's Mother Dead in Tragically Timed Loss

    Wed, 29 May 2013 05:15:00

  • Beyoncé previews new track 'Rise Up' - listen

    Mon, 13 May 2013 03:22:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links