Anita Baker

Anita Baker News



Anita Baker Newsfeed

  • George Duke, Jazz Keyboardist, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 09:35:00

  • George Duke, Virtuoso Jazz Keyboardist and Zappa Collaborator, Dead at 67

    Tue, 06 Aug 2013 06:18:00

  • Thundercat's Cosmic Bass Odyssey

    Fri, 24 May 2013 07:35:00

  • Ma You Be Killin’ Em: 12 Musicians Talk About Their Moms

    Fri, 10 May 2013 07:35:00

  • Rollin' Down The Lonely Highway: DJ Rashad Interviewed

    Thu, 09 May 2013 02:59:00

  • Beyonce, Mary J. Blige Featured on The-Dream's New Album

    Fri, 05 Apr 2013 11:30:00

  • Grammys 2013 Full Winners List: Black Keys, Kanye West, and Skrillex So Far

    Sun, 10 Feb 2013 17:12:00

  • EVENT: 10 Years of Tradition: Earl Klugh's Weekend of Jazz at the Broadmoor!

    Tue, 15 Jan 2013 12:59:00

  • Counting Down: MF Doom Albums From Worst To Best

    Thu, 13 Dec 2012 10:27:00

  • Joe Budden's 'Cuffing Season' Playlist: Slaughterhouse MC Lists Top Tracks for the Bedroom

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:31:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: On the Heels of Acclaimed Performance for the President and First Lady, Stevie Wonder Collaboration, and Whitney Houston Tribute, 2012 Internet Sensation Shela(C)a Readies for Her Debut

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:39:00

  • 4 More Things SPIN Learned About Big Boi's 'Vicious Lies and Dangerous Rumors'

    Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:12:00

  • Marsha Ambrosius Sets the Record Straight About Her Sexuality

    Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:37:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: Mota(C)Ma Music Founder and President Jana Herzen Releases "Passion of a Lonely Heart," a Duo Project with Bassist Charnett Moffett

    Tue, 02 Oct 2012 13:01:00

  • Anita Baker Shares Thoughts on 'Organic' Dating at 54

    Mon, 13 Aug 2012 10:04:00

  • Anita Baker Explains 'Only Forever' Album Inspiration, Tyrese-Assisted Single 'Lately'

    Mon, 06 Aug 2012 15:58:00

  • Underscore: The Quiet Storm

    Tue, 15 May 2012 09:31:00

  • This much I know: Dionne Warwick

    Sat, 21 Apr 2012 15:07:00

  • Magnetic Fields' Stephin Merritt: Adele Is Loved Because She's White & Sounds Black

    Fri, 23 Mar 2012 13:33:00

  • The adult pop smash is a thing of the past

    Thu, 15 Mar 2012 12:16:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links