Antony and the Johnsons

Antony and the Johnsons News



Antony and the Johnsons Newsfeed

  • Tatiana Maslany: Songs of the clones?

    Sun, 04 Aug 2013 20:00:00

  • "Having your sister in the band helps you keep things in perspective" - DiS meets CocoRosie

    Fri, 02 Aug 2013 01:10:00

  • Iron & Wine - Ghost On Ghost

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 07:12:00

  • Iron & Wine Return With New Album Ghost on Ghost, Share New Track "Lovers' Revolution"

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 07:51:00

  • The Falco Has Landed: Tav Falco Interviewed

    Sun, 20 Jan 2013 01:19:00

  • New band of the day - Night Beds (No 1,416)

    Fri, 14 Dec 2012 08:40:00

  • Listen to the Flaming Lips' Radio Drama, Featuring Bill Callahan, Grizzly Bear's Ed Droste, Okkervil River's Will Sheff, Eleanor Friedberger

    Sun, 25 Nov 2012 15:35:00

  • Genesis P-Orridge and Chris Carter in Twitter Feud Over Upcoming Throbbing Gristle Album

    Wed, 26 Sep 2012 06:21:00

  • Throbbing Gristle Share Details of Final Release, Nico Cover Album Featuring Antony, Sasha Grey, More

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 12:39:00

  • Billie Joe Armstrong Seeking Substance Abuse Treatment After Vegas Meltdown

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 12:20:00

  • Willie Nelson, Neil Young and Kenny Chesney Band Together for Farm Aid

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 08:35:00

  • Richie Sambora: 'I Don't Recall' Playing With Green Day

    Sun, 23 Sep 2012 06:55:00

  • Director's Cut: Antony and the Johnsons: "Cut the World"

    Tue, 18 Sep 2012 10:54:00

  • Rufus Wainwright Weds Jorn Weisbrodt

    Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:50:00

  • Rufus Wainwright Weds Jorn Weisbrodt

    Fri, 24 Aug 2012 08:47:00

  • Antony and the Johnsons: Cut the World

    Sun, 05 Aug 2012 22:04:00

  • Antony and the Johnsons: Cut the World – review

    Sat, 04 Aug 2012 15:07:00

  • Meltdown 2012 – Joan as Police Woman: 'I've watched Antony Hegarty grow into a political force'

    Sun, 29 Jul 2012 15:05:00

  • Which Meltdown moments have been the best?

    Tue, 10 Jul 2012 08:52:00

  • Broken Social Scene Members, Emmylou Harris, Ron Sexsmith to Perform at Luminato Kate McGarrigle Tribute Concert

    Fri, 15 Jun 2012 08:39:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links