Art Brut

Art Brut News



Art Brut Newsfeed

<12>
  • Kim Deal quits the Pixies

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:57:00

  • "We make pop music for people who don't like people": DiS meets Eddie Argos of Art Brut

    Mon, 10 Jun 2013 08:04:00

  • Neils Children - Dimly Lit

    Mon, 03 Jun 2013 23:25:00

  • Indie Rock Super Friends Form Thriftstore Masterpiece, Cover Lee Hazelwood's 'Railroad'

    Wed, 08 May 2013 12:57:00

  • Exclusive Premiere: Art Brut Find Earthquakes Exhilarating in 'Arizona Bay'

    Mon, 11 Mar 2013 06:29:00

  • Art Brut Self-Canonize With 'Top of the Pops' Best-Of Compilation

    Fri, 01 Mar 2013 11:20:00

  • Dave Grohl's 'Sound City' Fan Letter May Overestimate Its Career Significance

    Mon, 10 Dec 2012 06:21:00

  • Art Brut's Eddie Argos tells us about his Top 10 LPs of 2012

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 12:30:00

  • New music: James Yuill – Lost In California

    Thu, 06 Dec 2012 04:44:00

  • New band of the day: The Winter Olympics (No 1,368)

    Tue, 09 Oct 2012 08:49:00

  • June's best music from across the MAP

    Wed, 13 Jun 2012 02:52:00

  • Blur Headlining Olympics 'Best of British' Show

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 08:26:00

  • Frank Black Duo Grand Duchy Debut Warhol-Infused 'Silver Boys' Video

    Tue, 31 Jan 2012 11:44:00

  • Lana Del Rey: Can Artifice Survive in the Age of Adele

    Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:31:00

  • James Blake, Iron & Wine, Decemberists, Mountain Goats on WFUV Compilations

    Mon, 17 Oct 2011 13:22:00

  • Radiohead to Perform on "Saturday Night Live"

    Fri, 12 Aug 2011 09:33:00

  • R.I.P. Warrant Frontman Jani Lane

    Fri, 12 Aug 2011 07:31:00

  • OPINION: Why Nxne is Better Than SXSW

    Tue, 28 Jun 2011 23:31:00

  • Art Brut Share a Special Moment at NXNE

    Sat, 18 Jun 2011 11:18:00

  • Devo, Stars, Descendents and the Pharcyde Top Toronto's NXNE 2011 Lineup

    Tue, 19 Apr 2011 10:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links