Atlas Sound

Atlas Sound News



Atlas Sound Newsfeed

  • Patti Smith Plans Tribute to Poetry of Robert Louis Stevenson

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 11:10:00

  • Michelle Obama Plans Hip-Hop Album

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 09:45:00

  • Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival Hits Theaters Tonight

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:49:00

  • Listen to John Mayer's 'Paradise Valley' Now

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 04:05:00

  • Inside Nirvana's Rarities-Packed 'In Utero' Reissue

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 02:26:00

  • See You There

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 20:53:00

  • What's Love? The Blow 'Make It Up' on First Song in Seven Years

    Thu, 01 Aug 2013 09:12:00

  • Oliver Wilde - A Brief Introduction to Unnatural Light Years

    Thu, 18 Jul 2013 23:33:00

  • Chris Rock Fuels Eminem Collaboration Rumors

    Wed, 15 May 2013 15:14:00

  • Christina Aguilera Will Return to 'The Voice'

    Wed, 15 May 2013 11:10:00

  • On the Charts: 'Gatsby' Soundtrack Living the High Life

    Wed, 15 May 2013 10:55:00

  • Nine Inch Nails' Eric Avery Leaves Band

    Wed, 15 May 2013 10:45:00

  • Rock the Bells to Feature Ol' Dirty Bastard, Eazy-E Holograms

    Wed, 15 May 2013 05:50:00

  • Dr. Dre and Jimmy Iovine Give $70 Million to University of Southern Californa

    Wed, 15 May 2013 03:55:00

  • The Breeders perform two new tracks on US TV - watch

    Wed, 08 May 2013 07:46:00

  • Deerhunter, 'Monomania' (4AD)

    Tue, 07 May 2013 07:20:00

  • Watch Deerhunter's Brilliant, Bizarre 'Monomania' Debut on 'Fallon'

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 05:32:00

  • Bradford Cox performing after documentary about him premieres at MoMA PS1 (watch the trailer)

    Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:50:00

  • His Clancyness covered El Perro Del Mar (stream), readies new album and playing NYC before SXSW

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 14:05:00

  • Ten Bands We're Excited to See at Governors Ball 2013 (which goes on sale today)

    Fri, 25 Jan 2013 08:56:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links