Avenged Sevenfold

Avenged Sevenfold News



Avenged Sevenfold Newsfeed

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Bassist Interviewed On Spokane's ROCK 94 AND 1/2 (Video)

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 03:14:00

  • Ariana Grande's 'Yours Truly' tops album chart

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 13:13:00

  • Who Charted? Ariana Grande 'Truly' Diva-states Nine Inch Nails Fans

    Wed, 11 Sep 2013 09:59:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Bassist Interviewed On KLAQ (Video)

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 04:50:00

  • MACHINE HEAD Frontman Congratulates AVENGED SEVENFOLD On Success Of Their 'Covers Album'

    Mon, 09 Sep 2013 03:31:00

  • MIKE PORTNOY Interviewed On 'Rockin' Rich Lynch On The Radio' (Audio)

    Wed, 04 Sep 2013 22:14:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD's 'Hail To The King' Tops U.S. Chart

    Tue, 03 Sep 2013 21:19:00

  • FOZZY Interviewed By BLOODSTOCK RADIO (Video)

    Sat, 31 Aug 2013 08:02:00

  • Avenged Sevenfold set to topple 'Britain's Got Talent' duo from Albums Chart top spot

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 05:47:00

  • Hail to the King

    Mon, 26 Aug 2013 20:10:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Members Talk About Making Of 'Hail To The King' (Video)

    Sat, 24 Aug 2013 14:30:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD: Entire 'Hail To The King' Album Available For Streaming

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 20:45:00

  • MIKE PORTNOY Talks To METAL EXPRESS RADIO About THE WINERY DOGS (Audio)

    Mon, 19 Aug 2013 19:35:00

  • THE WINERY DOGS Interviewed On 'Rockline' (Audio)

    Sat, 17 Aug 2013 03:49:00

  • RICHIE KOTZEN Discusses THE WINERY DOGS With VoiceYourselfGoes360.com (Audio)

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 10:45:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD: 'Hail To The King' Video Released

    Fri, 16 Aug 2013 07:45:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Bassist Talks About Making Of 'Hail To The King'

    Thu, 15 Aug 2013 19:20:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Singer, Bassist Talk To Stormbringer.at About 'Hail To The King' (Video)

    Wed, 14 Aug 2013 09:01:00

  • THE WINERY DOGS Interviewed On Q104.3's 'Out Of The Box' (Video)

    Mon, 12 Aug 2013 15:55:00

  • AVENGED SEVENFOLD Guitarist Interviewed On Montreal's RADIO X 91.9 FM (Audio)

    Sat, 10 Aug 2013 08:26:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links