Badly Drawn Boy

Badly Drawn Boy News



Badly Drawn Boy Newsfeed

<123>
  • Welsh choir cover Chic's 'Good Times' for Festival No 6 - watch

    Thu, 22 Aug 2013 08:03:00

  • Magic Arm - Images Rolling

    Mon, 27 May 2013 23:30:00

  • Readers recommend: songs about hands – results

    Thu, 03 Jan 2013 07:38:00

  • Karen O, Arcade Fire, Beck, Fiona Apple, and Rick Ross Make Oscars Best Song Short List

    Wed, 12 Dec 2012 05:52:00

  • The Prodigy Reissue The Fat of the Land

    Fri, 19 Oct 2012 13:02:00

  • Ramsbottom's humdinger musicfest squares up to mighty neighbour Manchester

    Tue, 14 Aug 2012 00:39:00

  • Why does Bruce Springsteen make middle-aged men behave like teenagers at their first pop show?

    Thu, 21 Jun 2012 01:34:00

  • EVENT: New Music Seminar 2012 Kicks Off with Exclusive Red Carpet Opening Night Party at Webster Hall on June 17

    Mon, 04 Jun 2012 03:09:00

  • Festivals guide 2012 listings: boutique festivals

    Fri, 25 May 2012 15:36:00

  • Exclusive Interview: Being Flynn Director Paul Weitz

    Mon, 27 Feb 2012 11:19:00

  • Being Flynn

    Tue, 21 Feb 2012 22:56:00

  • DJ Shadow - The Less You Know, the Better

    Wed, 05 Oct 2011 23:00:00

  • Magic Loungeabout festival – review

    Mon, 01 Aug 2011 09:36:00

  • Mercury prize shortlist 2011: what Guardian and Observer critics said

    Tue, 19 Jul 2011 05:10:00

  • Achtung Bono! Glastonbury gets political

    Sun, 26 Jun 2011 09:29:00

  • Live music booking now

    Fri, 06 May 2011 15:07:00

  • 'Glee's Darren Criss Picks 5 Must-Hear Indie Bands

    Wed, 27 Apr 2011 06:46:00

  • Glastonbury 2011: the full lineup

    Thu, 14 Apr 2011 06:14:00

  • Music Weekly podcast: UK rap with RoxXxan and Ghostpoet

    Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:30:00

  • Elbow: Another day like this

    Sat, 26 Feb 2011 16:05:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links