Barenaked Ladies

Barenaked Ladies News



Barenaked Ladies Newsfeed

  • 10 Albums You Can Hear Now: Elvis Costello and the Roots, Sebadoh, MGMT, and More

    Fri, 13 Sep 2013 13:31:00

  • Kingdom Of Not - Journey To The Far Side Of The Room

    Fri, 21 Jun 2013 01:46:00

  • Charts: Queens of the Stone Age have the number one album, Robin Thicke has the top song, Miley Cyrus’ ‘We Can’t Stop’ opens big

    Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:32:00

  • Ben Folds Five Play 'Brick' in Concert on Reunion Tour

    Tue, 21 May 2013 05:59:00

  • Ben Folds Five Reunion Births Band's First-Ever Live Album

    Thu, 18 Apr 2013 10:36:00

  • 'Community' Star Gillian Jacobs on Christian Ska and Dolly Parton

    Thu, 21 Feb 2013 06:43:00

  • Robin Sparkles Was a Grunge Goddess

    Tue, 05 Feb 2013 10:44:00

  • ‘How I Met Your Mother’: James Van Der Beek among guest stars for final Robin Sparkles installment

    Mon, 07 Jan 2013 16:05:00

  • Phillip Phillips, The Lumineers, And The Mumford-ization Of Pop

    Mon, 19 Nov 2012 11:28:00

  • Sam Sniderman, Dead: Sam the Record Man Chain Owner Passes Away at 92

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 06:41:00

  • Flashback: U2 Teams With Leonard Cohen

    Mon, 17 Sep 2012 08:43:00

  • Mystery Machine Return: Shoegazers Put Out 'Western Magnetics,' First Album in 14 Years

    Thu, 13 Sep 2012 08:28:00

  • Premiere: Blues Traveler, 'You Don't Have to Love Me'

    Tue, 19 Jun 2012 07:21:00

  • Metric, 'Synthetica': Emily Haines Reveals Backstory of Lou Reed on New Album

    Thu, 07 Jun 2012 11:40:00

  • Collective Soul’s Dean Roland talks new tour and ’90s nostalgia

    Fri, 18 May 2012 09:45:00

  • Q&A: Gin Blossoms' Robin Wilson on Riding the Nineties Nostalgia Wave

    Mon, 07 May 2012 09:25:00

  • Blues Traveler Toast 25th Anniversary with New LP, Tour

    Wed, 18 Apr 2012 09:40:00

  • Barenaked Ladies Announce Tour With Blues Traveler, Cracker and Big Head Todd

    Mon, 12 Mar 2012 08:05:00

  • Bruce Springsteen: Wrecking Ball

    Tue, 06 Mar 2012 22:55:00

  • ‘Animal House: The Musical’ set for development

    Mon, 05 Mar 2012 12:20:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links