Barry Manilow

Barry Manilow News



Barry Manilow Newsfeed

  • Why is Al Pacino on the side of this bus…?

    Tue, 20 Aug 2013 05:16:00

  • CD/DOWNLOAD/ALBUM: "Late Show" Bassist Will Lee Releases New CD His First (as a Leader) in 20 Years: Love, Gratitude and Other Distractions

    Fri, 12 Jul 2013 12:40:00

  • Dancing with the Stars's Kym Johnson: My Dog Dances, Too!

    Wed, 03 Apr 2013 10:43:00

  • American Idol's Top 8 Face Elimination Night

    Thu, 28 Mar 2013 18:12:00

  • Movie Review: The Incredible Burt Wonderstone

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:21:00

  • Dave Grohl wanted Weezer, Barry Manilow duet for 'Sound City' album

    Mon, 04 Mar 2013 01:32:00

  • Music Mogul Clive Davis: My Lucky Life

    Fri, 22 Feb 2013 07:16:00

  • Q&A: Clive Davis on Whitney, Aretha and Spat With Kelly Clarkson

    Wed, 20 Feb 2013 09:40:00

  • NRA Targets Beyonce, Boyz II Men, and Barry Manilow on Alarming 'Enemies List'

    Wed, 13 Feb 2013 11:08:00

  • Target Practice: David Thomas Of Pere Ubu Interviewed

    Fri, 08 Feb 2013 07:54:00

  • Patty Andrews of the Andrews Sisters Dead at 94

    Thu, 31 Jan 2013 05:30:00

  • Dave Grohl Debuts Supergroup at 'Sound City' Sundance Premiere

    Sat, 19 Jan 2013 06:27:00

  • Album Of The Week: Scott Walker Bish Bosch

    Tue, 04 Dec 2012 13:16:00

  • Scott Walker: Brother beyond

    Fri, 23 Nov 2012 11:28:00

  • Been Caught Stealing: Action Bronson's Shoplifting Tips for 'Rare Chandeliers' Release Day

    Thu, 15 Nov 2012 12:35:00

  • Aimee Mann performs Hurricane Sandy song

    Mon, 05 Nov 2012 15:00:00

  • Watch Aimee Mann Sing A Song About Hurricane Sandy That Sounded A Lot Like “Mandy,” Live In Williamsburg

    Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:16:00

  • Melissa Rycroft Returns to Dancing with the Stars After Injury

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:52:00

  • Melissa Rycroft Returns to Dancing with the Stars After Injury

    Mon, 22 Oct 2012 18:26:00

  • The Shins Revive Reel-to-Reel Tape Format With 'Port of Morrow' Album

    Wed, 01 Aug 2012 12:58:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links