Bernie Taupin

Bernie Taupin News



Bernie Taupin Newsfeed

  • Elton John - The Diving Board

    Tue, 24 Sep 2013 00:12:00

  • On the scene: He rocks out to Lorde — and more reasons why Elton John is awesome

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:24:00

  • Elton John Overpowers USC: 'At My Age I Can Do What I Want'

    Tue, 17 Sep 2013 09:10:00

  • Elton John Takes 'Mexican Vacation' in L.A. Studio

    Wed, 28 Aug 2013 04:26:00

  • Flashback: Elton John Sings 'Your Song' Across the Decades

    Tue, 13 Aug 2013 07:35:00

  • Steven Tyler, Joe Perry Inducted Into Songwriters Hall of Fame

    Fri, 14 Jun 2013 07:55:00

  • Flashback: Guns N' Roses Play 'November Rain' With Elton John

    Tue, 02 Apr 2013 09:20:00

  • Q&A: Alice Cooper Plans Classic Rock Covers Album

    Wed, 13 Mar 2013 08:55:00

  • Elton John denies demanding a separate hotel room for his glasses collection

    Wed, 06 Mar 2013 04:49:00

  • Elton John to release new album 'The Diving Board' in September

    Sun, 24 Feb 2013 03:24:00

  • Elton John Previews New Album at L.A. Listening Party

    Sat, 23 Feb 2013 06:45:00

  • Elton John Writing More Songs For His 'Diving Board' LP

    Fri, 28 Sep 2012 12:25:00

  • Swedish House Mafia Announce 'One Last Tour'

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 11:25:00

  • Rehab Won't Affect Billie Joe Armstrong's Role on 'The Voice'

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 08:40:00

  • Rihanna Ready to Drop New Single From Upcoming Seventh Album

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 06:35:00

  • Album Premiere: The Mountain Goats, 'Transcendental Youth'

    Mon, 24 Sep 2012 04:56:00

  • "Heavy is as Heavy Does"

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:13:00

  • "Teenage Icon"

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 10:13:00

  • Olivia Tremor Control Founder Bill Doss Dead at 44

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:20:00

  • Killing Joke Frontman Said to Be Missing

    Tue, 31 Jul 2012 09:15:00



  • Latest Music News

    more news headlines »

    Featured Links